Skip to content ↓

TOGETHER WE ACHIEVE

TOGETHER WE ACHIEVE

Term Dates

Please check with the school for the most up to date information before booking any holidays

Autumn term 2023

Staff Training Day (School Closed): Monday 4th September 2023
Pupil Induction Day 1: Tuesday 5th September 2023 for year 7 and year 12
First Day of term for all other year groups: later start on Wednesday 6th September 2023 beginning with tutorial from 10.25 to 11.45am.
Half term: Thursday 19th October to Tuesday 31st October 2023
End of term: Thursday 21st December 2023
Christmas holiday: Friday 22 December 2023 to Friday 5 January 2024

Spring term 2024

Start of term: Monday 8 January 2024
Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2024
End of term: Thursday 28 March 2024
Easter holiday: Friday 29 March to Friday 12 April 2024

Summer term 2024

Start of term: Monday 15 April 2024
May Day (Bank Holiday): Monday 6 May 2024
Half-term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2024
On line learning day and Pupil Induction Day 2 for Year 6: Friday 28th June 2024
End of term: Tuesday 23rd July 2024

Autumn term 2024

Staff Training Day (School Closed): Monday 2nd September 2024
Pupil Induction Day: Tuesday 3rd September 2024 for year 7 and enrolment for year 12
All pupils return on: Wednesday 4th September 2024 beginning with tutorial from 10.30 to 11.50am
Staff Training (School Closed): Friday 27th September 
Half term: Monday 28th October to Tuesday 5th November
School Closed: Friday 22nd November
School Closed: Monday 25th November
End of term: Friday 20th December 2024
Christmas holiday: Monday 23rd December 2024 to Friday 3rd January 2025

Spring term 2025

Start of term: Monday 6th January 2025
Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February 2025
Curriculum Day coinciding with Eid al-Fitr: Monday 31st March 2025
End of term: Friday 4th April 2025
Easter holiday: Monday 7th April to Monday 21st April 2025

Summer term 2025

Start of term: Tuesday 22nd April 2025
May Day (School Closed): Monday 5th May 2025
Half-term: Monday 26th May to Friday 30th May 2025
Summer Curriculum Enrichment Week: 30th June to 4th July 2025
On line learning day and Pupil Induction Day 2 for Year 6: Friday 27th June To be confirmed
End of term: Wednesday 23rd July 2025